Tuesday, January 29, 2008

The Hope Conspiracy - death knows your name [2006]

Artist: The Hope Conspiracy
Title: death knows your name
Country: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Genre: Hardcore, Metal
LABEL: Deathwish Inc
Link: Listen

01. they know not
02. deadtown nothing
03. darkness in the light
04. animal farm
05. curse of the oil snakes
06. hang your cross
07. suicide design
08. leech bloody leech
09. so many pigs but so few bullets
10. sadistic sacred whore
11. stolen days

No comments: