Thursday, February 12, 2009

Hellmotel - Hang Us Young [2007]

Artist: Hellmotel
Title: Hang Us Young
Country: paris / nantes, France
Genre: Metal / Hardcore
LABEL: Radar Swarm Records
Link: Listen

1. Shade And Cliche
2. A Song For Young Revolted Middle Class People
3. Outlaw Texas Rangers
4. A New Saw: Taste Of Broken Glass
5. A New Saw: The Rustiest Tools
6. Interlude
7. Winter Cowboy
8. Hell Hot Cats
9. In A Hut With God
10. Love Laziness

No comments: