Monday, June 9, 2008

Paul Wall - sittin sidewayz

Artist: Paul Wall
Title: sittin sidewayz
Country: HOUSTON, TEXAS, United States
Genre: Rap
Link: Listen

02 what's up ft. archie lee
03 exclusive freestyle
04 go peaches
05 how to make that drank
06 drank in my cup ft. gritboys
07 live from the lonestar ft. slim t
08 creepin' ft. juelz santana
09 they don't know ft. mike jones
10 ho's wanna know ft. youngrow
11 don't hate ft. archie lee, coota
12 sittin' sidewayz ft. big pokie
13 drank in yo system ft. bun b
14 got dat drank ft. frayser boy, mi
15 enough said ft. lo-1, da phranciz
16 g code ft. bun b, hotwright, weeb
17 american pie ft. mike jones, chin
18 dat's what dat is ft. bun b, kill
19 from the south ft. z-ro, lil flip
20 what ya know about ft. mike jones
21 get sent up (remix) ft. fat joe,
22 showin' her thong (remix) ft. red
23 still tippin' ft. mike jones, sli
24 throwed off ft. baby bash
25 on the floor ft. frankie j

No comments: