Thursday, June 19, 2008

Reggie and The Full Effect - Promotional Copy [2000]

Artist: Reggie and The Full Effect
Title: Promotional Copy
Country: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Genre: Indie Rock / Pop Punk
LABEL: Vagrant Records
Link: Listen

1. A.C. Lerok...Bitches Get Stitches
2. From Me 2 U
3. Congratulations Matt and Christine
4. Something I'm Not
5. Doot Doot Pause Doot Doot
6. Relive the Magic...Bring the Magic Home
7. Good Times, Good Tunes, Good Buds
8. Megan 2k
9. Boot to the Moon Wad and Wayne Jentry and...
10. Thanx for Stayin'
11. Gloves
12. Fought and Won Oner
13. Ode to Manheim Steamroller
14. Dwarf Invasion

No comments: