Monday, July 28, 2008

Lightspeed Champion - Falling Off The Lavender Bridge + Bonus Disk [2008]

Artist: Lightspeed Champion
Title: Falling Off the Lavender Bridge + Bonus Disc
Country: UK
Genre: Indie / Indie Rock / Acoustic
Label: Domino
Link: Listen

01. Number One
02. Galaxy Of The Lost
03. Tell Me What Its Worth
04. All To Shit
05. Midnight Surprise
06. Devil Tricks For A Bitch
07. I Could Have Done This Myself
08. Salty Water
09. Dry Lips
10. Everyone I Know Is Listening To Crunk
11. Let The Bitches Die
12. No Surprise (For Wendela) Midnight Surprise
01. Never Meant to Hurt You (Good Shoes Cover)
02. Souvenirs (Patrick Wolf Cover)
03. Flesh Failures (from hair)
04. Xanadu (Olivia Newton John Cover)

No comments: