Friday, July 18, 2008

Rainer Maria - look now look again [1999]

Artist: Rainer Maria
Title: look now look again
Country: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Genre: Indie Pop / Indie
LABEL: Polyvinyl Record Company
Link: Listen

1. Rise
2. Planetary
3. Broken Radio
4. Feeling Neglected?
5. Breakfast Of Champions
6. The Reason The Night Is Long
7. Lost, Dropped And Cancelled
8. Centrifuge
9. I'm Melting!

1 comment:

ciber_punx said...

thanks you very much