Friday, July 18, 2008

Walls Of Jericho - The American Dream [2008]

Artist: Walls Of Jericho
Title: The American Dream
Country: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Genre: Hardcore / Metal
LABEL: Trustkill Records
Link: Listen

01. The New Ministry
02. II The Prey
03. The American Dream
04. Feeding Frenzy
05. I The Hunter
06. Famous Last Words
07. A Long Walk Home
08. III Shock Of The Century
09. Discovery Of Jones
10. Standing On Paper Stilts
11. Night Of A Thousand Torches
12. The Slaughter Begins

No comments: