Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Fairweather - if they move....kill them [2001]

Artist: Fairweather
Title: if they move....kill them
Country: Washington DC, Virginia, United States
Genre: Indie Rock
LABEL: Equal Vision Records
Link: Listen

1. If They move... Kill Them
2. Soundtrack to the Ride
3. Let's Hear It For Dartanian
4. Young.Brash.Hopeful.
5. South Street, 1am
6. Casting Curses
7. Whatever It Takes
8. Next Day Flight
9. Motion Sickness
10. Welcome To Last Year

No comments: