Friday, August 8, 2008

Stranger By Day - the death of apathy [2004]

Artist: Stranger By Day
Title: the death of apathy
Country: Marietta, GEORGIA, United States
Genre: Metalcore
LABEL: Uprising
Link: Listen

1. My Past Aside
2. Arsenic We Speak
3. To See You Fail
4. Blind Faith
5. Final Breath Is Now
6. My Apathy
7. This Is How We Start Over
8. Crushed Lungs Say It's Love
9. Unheard
10. Chicago
11. Cult VIP
12. Everytime
13. Passing Memoir to My Falling Apart

No comments: